Video Upload Help

Here you will find help with your account settings. Your account settings are accessed via the gear icon at the bottom of the menu panel on the left side of the site webpages.

Login Information

Here is where you can change your email address and/or change your password. For security, you are required to enter your current password before updating your email or password.

To change your email, highlight or delete your current email address from that box and enter the new email address you would like to use with your account. To change your password, type in a new password in the Add Your New Password box and then retype your new password in the Repeat Your new Password Box. Click the blue Save Changes button to save your new information.

Email Preferences

Here you can choose which notifications to received by email. Notifications are grouped into four sections: Activity Fee, Messages, Social Groups and Connections.

Privacy

At this time, the only privacy option you can change is the display of your Last Name.

Group Invites

If you only want to receive invitations to groups from members you are connected to, check the box that says Restrict Group invites to members who are connected and click the blue Save button.

Export data

Here you can click the blue button to request a copy of all data you have created on the Standard. For security purposes an email will be sent to you asking you to verify your request. Once we have received your request, it will be reviewed and a zip file containing your data will be emailed to you.

Delete Account

If you want to delete you account with the Standard, check the box that says “I understand the consequences” and click on the blue Delete Account button. Deleting your account will delete all of the content you have created. It will be completely irrecoverable.